RSS

Hat giveaway winner

17 Jul

Ok, so I only had 3 entries for my hat giveaway, but I’m not taking it personally – I still think the hat rocks!

So drum roll please… according to the random number generator, the winner is… hexe!

Congratulations, and sorry to Pillows A-La-Mode, and Paul (although I’m not sure it would have suited you!)

Thanks for taking part! I’ve sent you an email via your blog, hexe, and this will be on its way to you soon…

Summer baker boy hat

Summer baker boy hat

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 17, 2013 in Sewing

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Hat giveaway winner

  1. hexe

    July 24, 2013 at 1:39 pm

    Hey, just wanted to tell you that the hat arrived yesterday! Somehow I can’t find the mails from you, so I have to write here… oh yeah, and it definitely rocks (and fits)! I’m already wearing it today, pics will follow when I got the time 🙂

     
  2. hexe

    July 17, 2013 at 2:19 pm

    Oh, that’s me, that’s me! 🙂 🙂 🙂
    Thanks a lot Becky, I got your email and replied. I hope I can wear flowers on my hair soon 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
